The Magnetic Scrolls team

Story writing and programming

Michael Bywater 

Bob Coles

Paul Findley

Ken Gordon

Richard Huddy

Pete Kemp

Servan Keondjian 

Steve Lacey † 

John Molloy † 

Roddy Pratt

Doug Rabson

Anita Sinclair 

Hugh Steers

Rob Steggles

Phil South 

Mark Taylor


Geoff Quilly

Tristan Humphries †

Duncan McLean

Alan Hunnisett

Richard Selby

Chris Kent

Anna Williams

Magnetic Scrolls with Microprose

Jim Bambra

Stephen Hand

Matt Innes

John Oldman

Neil McGrath

Andrew Walrond

Andrew Parton

Paul Tonge

Kevin R. Ayre

Nick Cook

John Broomhall

Isabelle Bishop

Julie Burness

Alkis Alkiviades

Rob Davies

Joseph Morel

Theo Pantazi

Richard Bakewell

Andrew Luckett

Philip McDonnell

Nick Stokes

Peter Woods

Ken Gordon

Note: This list was compiled from mails, game credits, magazine articles,... and is probably incomplete!